Index

Styrelsen

Detta är de som, mer eller mindre, håller igång Hazard. Fast utan alla staffare så skulle det aldrig funka.

 

Namn: Jonathan Atkins
Nick: Atkins
Position: Ordförande
Mail: jonathan.atkins@hazard.nu

Namn: Hugo Lindroth
Nick: Barne
Position: Vice-Ordförande
Mail: hugo.lindroth@hazard.nu

Namn: Elias Ahlinder
Nick: Zenchi
Position: Kassör
Mail: elias.ahlinder@hazard.nu

Namn: Marcus Ahlinder
Nick: Jajia
Position: Sekreterare
Mail: marcus.ahlinder@hazard.nu

Namn: Julia Wollter
Nick: deblargue
Position: Vice-Sekreterare
Mail: julia.wollter@hazard.nu

Namn: Adam Bowér Bolori
Nick: SpectacleT
Position: Ledamot
Mail: adam.bolori@hazard.nu

Namn: Fredrik Jansson
Nick: Ringini
Position: Ledamot
Mail: fredrik.jansson@hazard.nu

Namn: Jonas Skoogh
Nick: hAmpzter
Position: Ledamot
Mail: jonas.skoogh@hazard.nu



Uppdaterad:2018-03-25 20:45:14