Index

Styrelsen

Detta är de som, mer eller mindre, håller igång Hazard. Fast utan alla staffare så skulle det aldrig funka.

 

Namn: Jonathan Atkins
Nick: Atkins
Position: Ordförande
Mail: jonathan.atkins@hazard.nu

Namn: Elias Ahlinder
Nick: Zenchi
Position: Vice-Ordförande
Mail: Elias.Ahlinder@hazard.nu

Namn: Anders Johansson
Nick: Spacy
Position: Kassör
Mail: anders.johansson@hazard.nu

Namn: Adam Bowér Bolori
Nick: SpectacleT
Position: Suppleant
Mail: Adam.Bolori@hazard.nu

Namn: Marcus Ahlinder
Nick: Jajia
Position: Sekreterare
Mail: Marcus.ahlinder@hazard.nu

Namn: Andreas Allvar
Nick: LemoTnLemoN
Position: Ledamot
Mail: Andreas.Allvar@hazard.nu



Uppdaterad:2017-02-13 18:40:29